TRADING HOURS: MON - FRI: 9AM - 5PM SAT: 8:30AM - 3PM SUN & PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: 10AM - 3PM

+27 31 309 6737

GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT DETAILS

Physical Address
10 Mathews Meyiwa Road 
(Stamford Hill Road), Durban,
4001

Postal Address: 
PO Box 47658, Greyville, 4023

Reception: 
Sphamandla Zondo
szondo@growthpoint.co.za

Centre Manager: 
Thelma Zietsman
tzietsman@growthpoint.co.za

Marketing Manager:
Nomkita Peterson
npeterson@growthpoint.co.za

GPS Coordinates: 
-29.842196, 31.021917

Postal Address: 
PO Box 47658, 
Greyville, 
4023

Telephone: +27 31 309 6737
Facsimile: +27 31 309 2606

Operations Manager:
Peter Ngwane
pngwane@growthpoint.co.za

Leasing Administrator:
Kalay Govender
kgovender@growthpoint.co.za

Leasing Manager:
Nazrana Premlall
npremlall@growthpoint.co.za

DIRECTIONS 

VIA N3

Head south on Western Fwy/N3 (650m)
Take exit 3 for M13/Ridge Rd (210m)
Merge onto Berea Rd N/King Dinuzulu Rd/M13 (57m)
Turn left at Peter Mokaba Rd/Ridge Rd (2.8km)
Turn right at Springfield Rd/M17
Continue to follow M17 (1.8km)
Turn right at Stamfordhill Rd/Mathews Meyiwa Rd (600m)
City View will be ahead of you on your Left at the Kent Rd/Mathews Meyiwa intersection
 

VIA M4

Head southwest (toward CBD) on Northern Fwy/M4
Turn right at Argyle Rd/Sandile Thusi Rd/M17 (800m)
Slight left (glide off) at Stamfordhill Rd/Mathews Meyiwa Rd (45m)
Turn left into Stamfordhill Rd/Mathews Meyiwa Rd (600m)
City View will be ahead of you on your Left at the Kent Rd/Mathews Meyiwa intersection